Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Sperling Law Offices LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (15)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-05

Working with this firm was such a good choice. Leah Cameron took on my case and I had no idea what was going to happen. I was grabbed by a stranger and pulled out on dance floor. I ended up passed out with injuries. Leah Cameron was very good explaining everything to me. Her knowledge was greatly appreciated. She was always very patient with me and a very good listener. I was very happy that I could trust her. Throughout the case she was hard-working and communicated everything to me and never gave up. At one point I really didn't know what was going to happen, she made me feel very confident that I was going to win and not give up. I was very happy with the outcome. I could not have found a better person that I could trust. Leah Cameron I would highly recommend her.

— Client 05/05/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-29

Our case proceeded smoothly, to ultimate success under the steady hand of Attorney's Michael Sperling and Kevin Henderson. They were organized and very responsive to our communication. From the beginning it was clear that they were experienced in this area of law, which gave us confidence in them - confidence that turned out to be warranted. Attorney Henderson's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile really put our case over the goal line!

— Client 01/29/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-08

One of the best law firms I had the pleasure of working with my case went alittle over a year. With the results couldn't be happier thank you so much Leah Cameron and Sperling Law Offices without your help I would if never got this far definitely recommend to anyone who needs a attorney.

— Client 12/08/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-01

Attorney Sperling and his team are phenomenal. They worked extremely hard on by behalf and were able to obtain a settlement that was more than I ever expected to receive. They always replied immediately to my emails and phone calls and explained everything extremely well. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

— Client 01/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-04 06:45:54

No description provided

— Peer 03/04/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-19 06:35:06

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-15 05:51:47

I have known Mike for almost 30 yrs. We have had cases together & have discussed legal issues & strategy many times. I believe that he is an atty. who aspires both to professional & ethical excellence in his practice. I highly recommend him.

— Peer 02/15/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-28

Sperling Law Offices have been our family attorneys for many years. Michael Sperling has always been extremely helpful for whatever situation he was needed. From preparing our wills to helping me get a fair settlement from a fall that kept me from working for over 3-months. I have always trusted his abilities and respected his opinions. We recommend him to anyone we know who needs an attorney. He has never let us down.

— Client 01/28/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 18:16:41

No description provided

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 12:02:22

No description provided

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 11:49:01

Mr. Sperling is honorable, trustworthy and smart. Moreover, he is tenacious in representing his clients while remaining pleasant with opposing counsel.

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 09:29:50

Great lawyer, Great person!

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 08:15:13

No description provided

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2010-03-20 23:28:34

No description provided

— Peer 03/20/2010

lawyers
4.2 / 5.0
2009-11-30 10:43:53

No description provided

— Peer 11/30/2009

Quick Contact Form

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!