Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Sperling Law Offices LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (17)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-26

I was involved in a car accident last year with a driver who ran a red light. Sadly, there was a pedestrian fatality as a result of the collision. My attorney, Michael Sperling, demonstrated empathy and concern for my well-being, he was extremely knowledgeable, and explained things to me in a way that was easy to understand. While I hope to not need his services again, I would not hesitant to retain him again if I ever need a lawyer. Highly recommend!

— Client 01/26/2023

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-06

I retained Attorney Leah Cameron after I was injured from a motor vehicle accident in which I was rear ended on Hwy 43. I consulted with two other law firms prior to retaining Sperling Law Firm. I felt the most comfortable speaking with Atty Cameron. She explained everything to me very clearly about the process and what to expect. She spoke to me in a manner in which I could clearly understand it. She proved to me that she was someone that I could trust. She was a strong advocate for me. Her negotiation skills proved to be superb when it came time to deal with the Insurance Company regarding getting me the highest settlement. Overall, she provided me a 5 star experience. I would not hesitate to retain her again if ever needed. If you want someone you can trust, and someone with superb communication skills who returns all calls, and outstanding negotiation skills who is extremely competent--then she is the one to pick !!

— Client 11/06/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-05

Working with this firm was such a good choice. Leah Cameron took on my case and I had no idea what was going to happen. I was grabbed by a stranger and pulled out on dance floor. I ended up passed out with injuries. Leah Cameron was very good explaining everything to me. Her knowledge was greatly appreciated. She was always very patient with me and a very good listener. I was very happy that I could trust her. Throughout the case she was hard-working and communicated everything to me and never gave up. At one point I really didn't know what was going to happen, she made me feel very confident that I was going to win and not give up. I was very happy with the outcome. I could not have found a better person that I could trust. Leah Cameron I would highly recommend her.

— Client 05/05/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-29

Our case proceeded smoothly, to ultimate success under the steady hand of Attorney's Michael Sperling and Kevin Henderson. They were organized and very responsive to our communication. From the beginning it was clear that they were experienced in this area of law, which gave us confidence in them - confidence that turned out to be warranted. Attorney Henderson's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile really put our case over the goal line!

— Client 01/29/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-08

One of the best law firms I had the pleasure of working with my case went alittle over a year. With the results couldn't be happier thank you so much Leah Cameron and Sperling Law Offices without your help I would if never got this far definitely recommend to anyone who needs a attorney.

— Client 12/08/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-01

Attorney Sperling and his team are phenomenal. They worked extremely hard on by behalf and were able to obtain a settlement that was more than I ever expected to receive. They always replied immediately to my emails and phone calls and explained everything extremely well. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

— Client 01/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-04 06:45:54

No description provided

— Peer 03/04/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-19 06:35:06

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-15 05:51:47

I have known Mike for almost 30 yrs. We have had cases together & have discussed legal issues & strategy many times. I believe that he is an atty. who aspires both to professional & ethical excellence in his practice. I highly recommend him.

— Peer 02/15/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-28

Sperling Law Offices have been our family attorneys for many years. Michael Sperling has always been extremely helpful for whatever situation he was needed. From preparing our wills to helping me get a fair settlement from a fall that kept me from working for over 3-months. I have always trusted his abilities and respected his opinions. We recommend him to anyone we know who needs an attorney. He has never let us down.

— Client 01/28/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 18:16:41

No description provided

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 12:02:22

No description provided

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 11:49:01

Mr. Sperling is honorable, trustworthy and smart. Moreover, he is tenacious in representing his clients while remaining pleasant with opposing counsel.

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 09:29:50

Great lawyer, Great person!

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 08:15:13

No description provided

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2010-03-20 23:28:34

No description provided

— Peer 03/20/2010

lawyers
4.2 / 5.0
2009-11-30 10:43:53

No description provided

— Peer 11/30/2009

Quick Contact Form

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!