Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Sperling Law Offices LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (37)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-05

Working with this firm was such a good choice. Leah Cameron took on my case and I had no idea what was going to happen. I was grabbed by a stranger and pulled out on dance floor. I ended up passed out with injuries. Leah Cameron was very good explaining everything to me. Her knowledge was greatly appreciated. She was always very patient with me and a very good listener. I was very happy that I could trust her. Throughout the case she was hard-working and communicated everything to me and never gave up. At one point I really didn't know what was going to happen, she made me feel very confident that I was going to win and not give up. I was very happy with the outcome. I could not have found a better person that I could trust. Leah Cameron I would highly recommend her.

— Client 05/05/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-03

It is my privilege to recommend this excellent law firm! They work hard, fair, honestly, and professionally. My mom tripped and fell and shattered her elbow at a gas station from a broken floor. The did an amazing job representing my mother. They always replied to our emails and phone calls. They got my mom a fair settlement. I highly recommend hiring this law firm!

— Client 02/03/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-29

Our case proceeded smoothly, to ultimate success under the steady hand of Attorney's Michael Sperling and Kevin Henderson. They were organized and very responsive to our communication. From the beginning it was clear that they were experienced in this area of law, which gave us confidence in them - confidence that turned out to be warranted. Attorney Henderson's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile really put our case over the goal line!

— Client 01/29/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-08

One of the best law firms I had the pleasure of working with my case went alittle over a year. With the results couldn't be happier thank you so much Leah Cameron and Sperling Law Offices without your help I would if never got this far definitely recommend to anyone who needs a attorney.

— Client 12/08/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-05

I was referred to this law firm after I slipped and fell on ice outside of a restaurant and broke my elbow. From the beginning they handled everything with class and honesty. I was unable to travel due to my injury and they handled everything digitally which alleviated a lot of pressure on me and my family. They always treated me with respect and I always appreciated the honesty of Attorney Sperling. The settlement was great and more than expected. I highly recommend this law firm.

— Client 05/05/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-01

Attorney Sperling and his team are phenomenal. They worked extremely hard on by behalf and were able to obtain a settlement that was more than I ever expected to receive. They always replied immediately to my emails and phone calls and explained everything extremely well. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

— Client 01/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-01

Attorney Sperling and his team are phenomenal. They worked extremely hard on by behalf and were able to obtain a settlement that was more than I ever expected to receive. They always replied immediately to my emails and phone calls and explained everything extremely well. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

— Client 01/01/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-10

I had a great experience working with Mike and his team. They did a great job keeping me updated throughout the process and were also all very quick to respond whenever I had questions. Highly recommend!

— Client 01/10/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-25

I have been working with Michael for almost a year and has been for helpful. I was always kept up to date on the progress and never felt like I didn't know what to expect. Would highly recommend Attorney Sperling. Hopefully I will not need him in the future but if I do I know who I will call.

— Client 05/25/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-12

I was injured in a vehicle accident by an inattentive driver who was underinsured. Mike Sperling did a super job negotiating with the various parties involved and arranged a satisfactory financial settlement. He was very patient in explaining all the legal intricacies. Highly recommended.

— Client 04/12/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-28

Sperling was very friendly and walked me through everything. He got me a settlement very fast. Definitely a lawyer I would recommend!

— Client 03/28/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-04

I had him he handle my case in he did a Outstanding job! I had a car accident nd he was there for Every step of the way. I recommend him for anyone who has a car accident he calls in checks inn giving yu details of yo case he keeps you in the loop. Great law firm outstanding lawyer!

— Client 11/04/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-08

He is a great lawyer, took his time, got me a great settlement. I think he did a great job. All of the staff was very helpful and took their time with me, because of my head injury I make mistakes.

— Client 07/08/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-23

I first contacted another law office of Gruber and was told that the case was too small, but then was called back and given the name of Attorney Sperling. He was sympathetic to my injuries and assured me that he would take care of everything. Not only did he advise me of what do to do, but I also felt as though I did not have any thing to worry about. The case was all handled in such a easy, non-threatening way. All that I needed to do was just let him do all the work and boy did he! I would, and do recommend his services to any one that is in need of an attorney. I will always be thankful to have met him and his team of experts.

— Client 06/23/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-02-20

I hired Atty Sperling after a vehicle accident that my son and I were involved in. He was extremely attentive and frequently made personal contact with my family to check in. His staff was equally as attentive and responsive whenever we had questions. They worked well to obtain all documentation and the teamwork was seamless. He was able to reach a settlement that far exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend Michael Sperling.

— Client 02/20/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-16

Mike Sperling helped me with a car accident case. The other driver was at fault ( and uninsured) and my car insurance was refusing to pay medical bills due to the accident. Mike Sperling and his office went out of their way to help me with getting to the correct doctor for medical help and continued care. Both Attorney Sperling and his office kept me up to date on anything that was happening with my case. I would recommend Attorney Sperling and will continue to use his office for other non-related business relations.

— Client 09/16/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-06

From the first moment I met with Attorney Sperling, he handled my case with exceptional care and compassion. He remained in close contact with me and gave me updates regarding my case regularly. Attorney Sperling worked diligently to settle my case and did not stop until he felt I had been awarded what I deserved. In addition, his reception staff are exceptional, always pleasant and eager to help in any way that they can. I absolutely plan on recommending Attorney Sperling to my family and friends should they ever need legal assistance in the future.

— Client 08/06/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-06

I strongly recommend attorney Michael S. Sperling as a personal injury lawyer. He handled my case very professionally and I'm happy with the results. He's well organized and very professional.

— Client 08/06/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-28

Michael Sperling did a great job handling my personal injury claim. I would solely recommend him to whoever needs an attorney whether its a car accident,, personal injury claim, or any other accident. He definitely has the knowledge to make sure, you get whats owed to you. Not only that he;s a pleasant man to work with. I guarantee your experience will be as great as mine was

— Client 05/28/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-05

An excellent choice of representation for any matter. Been outstanding throughout years of service with me as well as family. The Best!!!

— Client 05/05/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-24

Attorney Sperling & I met through a referral from my other legal counsel. I had somehow mentioned I was involved in an accident and was forwarded to his offices. My case was advancing so Sperling Law Offices were able to accommodate me on a variety of factors: expedience, timeliness, and succinct visits. I was guided through the process on a level I could understand, while also working with my rather complicated schedule. I never felt rushed or inconvenienced, and I definitely felt like Attorney Sperling went out of his way to advocate on my behalf. One of the first things that really comforted me was that Attorney Sperling had had cases against my defendent before. He has a wealth of experience and has cultivated a well respected name amongst his peers. When my case proceeded, everyone in the "legal" world knew him. He did the best possible job for me while keeping my costs incredibly low. There were times where my life got incredibly busy and I wasn't as communicative as I could have been. The law offices still stayed on top of things, keeping me in the loop with my preferred method of communication. They brought their "A Team" and their "A Game" during my mediation. I was blown away by the complexity of Attorney Sperling's closing arguments on my behalf. He knows how to speak to peoples' emotions as well as the legal implications of his cases. I was actually shocked by what I walked away with, in the best possible way. I don't know how much information I can share, but I would never hesitate to recommend Sperling Law Offices, ever.

— Client 04/24/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-24

I used Attorney Michael Sperling for 30 years. He does an excellent job and keeps me informed on case updates. I wouldn't use any other attorney. If you're looking for an attorney, he is one you can trust!

— Client 04/24/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-04-09

Michael Spering was a great lawyer we would highly recommend him to represent family members and friends. He is very knowledgeable n helping understand my case. I am very satisfied with my settlement in a timely manner

— Client 04/09/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-22

Attorney Sperling and his entire staff have been wonderful through my entire case. My case went on over a few years and they were always available and helpful whenever I had questions/ issue whether they were big or small.

— Client 02/22/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-10

My Brother and I recently had the privilege of working with Attorney’s Mike Sperling and Bred Grell on the wrongful death case of our Father. Not only are these attorneys knowledgeable in their area of expertise, but they were very welcoming, professional, patient and understanding of our loss. I live over 100 miles from Milwaukee and I only had to make two trips despite the case taking several months to reach a settlement. My Brother and I are grateful we were spared having to appear to court to re-live the details of the final days of our Father’s life. I would highly recommend the services of Mike Sperling and Brad Grell.

— Client 02/10/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-31

After a vicious dog attack, I was in need of legal representation due to the immediate impact the attack had on my health. Television ads with promises of large settlements and smiling sound bites were not what I was looking for. I needed an attorney whose professionalism matched my own and the commitment to my case would be consistent. Health impacts become complicated and I needed determination and understanding. Looking for recommendations from other attorneys, I was referred to Sperling Law Offices and specifically Attorney Mike Sperling. I was fortunate to have retained the very best. With "dogged" determination Attorney Sperling and his team pursued my case. All my calls to the Sperling Law Offices were answered respectfully and returned in a timely manner. From the first phone call to the last handshake, from the office staff to the legal team, at ALL times I was treated with dignity and respect. When we reached a fair settlement, an attorney outside of Sperling Law Offices commented that I was fortunate to have had attorneys "who had gone above and beyond for my case and had done a really nice job for me, their client." That statement confirmed what I already knew and hence, the review I am posting. In crisis, it is hard to find the representation one needs. With confidence, I refer any potential client to Attorney Mike Sperling and his team.

— Client 12/31/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-04 06:45:54

No description provided

— Peer 03/04/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-19 06:35:06

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-15 05:51:47

I have known Mike for almost 30 yrs. We have had cases together & have discussed legal issues & strategy many times. I believe that he is an atty. who aspires both to professional & ethical excellence in his practice. I highly recommend him.

— Peer 02/15/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-28

Sperling Law Offices have been our family attorneys for many years. Michael Sperling has always been extremely helpful for whatever situation he was needed. From preparing our wills to helping me get a fair settlement from a fall that kept me from working for over 3-months. I have always trusted his abilities and respected his opinions. We recommend him to anyone we know who needs an attorney. He has never let us down.

— Client 01/28/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 18:16:41

No description provided

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 12:02:22

No description provided

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 11:49:01

Mr. Sperling is honorable, trustworthy and smart. Moreover, he is tenacious in representing his clients while remaining pleasant with opposing counsel.

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 09:29:50

Great lawyer, Great person!

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-22 08:15:13

No description provided

— Peer 01/22/2013

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2010-03-20 23:28:34

No description provided

— Peer 03/20/2010

lawyers
4.2 / 5.0
2009-11-30 10:43:53

No description provided

— Peer 11/30/2009

Quick Contact Form

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!